MLB Network

Powered by MLB.com
Watch live baseball on MLB Network

MLB Network Showcase continues with seven games in August as part of MLB Network's live games scheduled for the month. All times subject to change; all games subject to local blackout unless otherwise noted. Underlined games available in local market. Bolded matchups denote MLB Network Showcase games.

Games on MLB Network
Date Time (ET) Primary Alternate
Thu., Aug. 1 7:00 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Colorado Rockies
@ Atlanta Braves
Fri., Aug. 2 7:00 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals
@ Cincinnati Reds
Arizona D-backs
@ Boston Red Sox
Sat., Aug. 3 7:00 p.m. Arizona D-backs
@ Boston Red Sox
St. Louis Cardinals
@ Cincinnati Reds
Tue., Aug. 6 7:00 p.m. Atlanta Braves
@ Washington Nationals
Miami Marlins
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed., Aug. 7 12:30 p.m. Oakland Athletics
@ Cincinnati Reds
 
 
Thu., Aug. 8 7:00 p.m. Detroit Tigers
@ Cleveland Indians
Los Angeles Dodgers
@ St. Louis Cardinals (8:00 p.m.)
Fri., Aug. 9 7:00 p.m. Detroit Tigers
@ New York Yankees
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
@ Cleveland Indians
Sat., Aug. 10 7:00 p.m. Boston Red Sox
@ Kansas City Royals
San Diego Padres
@ Cincinnati Reds
Tue., Aug. 13 8:00 p.m. Pittsburgh Pirates
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Cincinnati Reds
@ Chicago Cubs
Wed., Aug. 14 3:30 p.m. Baltimore Orioles
@ Arizona D-backs
San Diego Padres
@ Colorado Rockies (3:00 p.m.)
Thu., Aug. 15 1:30 p.m. Pittsburgh Pirates
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Los Angeles Angels
@ New York Yankees (1:00 p.m.)
  7:00 p.m. Kansas City Royals
@ Detroit Tigers
Boston Red Sox
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Fri., Aug. 16 7:00 p.m. New York Yankees
@ Boston Red Sox
Toronto Blue Jays
@ Tampa Bay Rays
Sat., Aug. 17 7:00 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Kansas City Royals
@ Detroit Tigers
Mon., Aug. 19 7:00 p.m. Tampa Bay Rays
@ Baltimore Orioles
Arizona D-backs
@ Cincinnati Reds
Tue., Aug. 20 7:00 p.m. Arizona D-backs
@ Cincinnati Reds
Tampa Bay Rays
@ Baltimore Orioles
Wed., Aug. 21 3:30 p.m. Boston Red Sox
@ San Francisco Giants
Seattle Mariners
@ Oakland Athletics
Thu., Aug. 22 12:30 p.m. Arizona D-backs
@ Cincinnati Reds
 
 
  8:00 p.m. Atlanta Braves
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Chicago White Sox
@ Kansas City Royals
Fri., Aug. 23 8:00 p.m. Atlanta Braves
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Texas Rangers
@ Chicago White Sox
Sat., Aug. 24 7:00 p.m. Civil Rights Game:
Rangers @ White Sox
Atlanta Braves
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Tue., Aug. 27 8:00 p.m. Cincinnati Reds
@ St. Louis Cardinals
San Francisco Giants
@ Colorado Rockies (8:30 p.m.)
Thu., Aug. 29 1:00 p.m. Oakland Athletics
@ Detroit Tigers
Los Angeles Angels
@ Tampa Bay Rays
  7:00 p.m. Baltimore Orioles
@ Boston Red Sox
Cleveland Indians
@ Atlanta Braves
Fri., Aug. 30 7:00 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Baltimore Orioles
@ New York Yankees
Sat., Aug. 31 1:00 p.m. Baltimore Orioles
@ New York Yankees
Kansas City Royals
@ Toronto Blue Jays
  7:00 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Cleveland Indians
@ Detroit Tigers

MLB Network - Official Network of MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALLTM