Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, September 4vs. San Francisco6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Saturday, September 5vs. San Francisco6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Sunday, September 6vs. San Francisco2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Monday, September 7@San Diego2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Tuesday, September 8@San Diego8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Wednesday, September 9@San Diego7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Thursday, September 10@San Diego1:40 PMKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Friday, September 11@Seattle8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Saturday, September 12@Seattle7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Sunday, September 13@Seattle2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Monday, September 14@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Tuesday, September 15@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Wednesday, September 16@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Friday, September 18vs. San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Saturday, September 19vs. San Diego6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Sunday, September 20vs. San Diego2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Monday, September 21vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Tuesday, September 22vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Wednesday, September 23vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Thursday, September 24vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Friday, September 25vs. LA Dodgers6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Saturday, September 26vs. LA Dodgers6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27vs. LA Dodgers2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.), Rockies Radio Network
Tuesday, September 29@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Wednesday, September 30@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Thursday, October 1@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Friday, October 2@San Francisco8:15 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Saturday, October 3@San Francisco2:05 PMKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network
Sunday, October 4@San Francisco1:05 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, Rockies Radio Network