Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, July 22vs. Washington6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 23vs. Washington1:10 PMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, July 25vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 26vs. Pittsburgh6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 27vs. Pittsburgh2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, July 28@Chi Cubs6:05 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Tuesday, July 29@Chi Cubs6:05 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Wednesday, July 30@Chi Cubs6:05 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Thursday, July 31@Chi Cubs12:20 PMKOA 850
Friday, August 1@Detroit5:08 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Saturday, August 2@Detroit5:08 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Sunday, August 3@Detroit11:08 AMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Tuesday, August 5vs. Chi Cubs6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 6vs. Chi Cubs6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 7vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, August 8@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Saturday, August 9@Arizona6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Sunday, August 10@Arizona2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Monday, August 11@San Diego8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Tuesday, August 12@San Diego8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Wednesday, August 13@San Diego4:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Thursday, August 14vs. Cincinnati6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, August 15vs. Cincinnati6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 16vs. Cincinnati6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 17vs. Cincinnati2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 19vs. Kansas City6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 20vs. Kansas City6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, August 22vs. Miami6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 23vs. Miami6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 24vs. Miami2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, August 25@San Francisco8:15 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Tuesday, August 26@San Francisco8:15 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Wednesday, August 27@San Francisco8:15 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Thursday, August 28@San Francisco1:45 PMKOA 850
Friday, August 29@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Saturday, August 30@Arizona6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Sunday, August 31@Arizona2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Monday, September 1vs. San Francisco2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 2vs. San Francisco6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 3vs. San Francisco1:10 PMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, September 5vs. San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 6vs. San Diego6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 7vs. San Diego2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, September 8@NY Mets5:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Tuesday, September 9@NY Mets5:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Wednesday, September 10@NY Mets5:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Friday, September 12@St. Louis6:15 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Saturday, September 13@St. Louis5:15 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Sunday, September 14@St. Louis12:15 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Monday, September 15vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 16vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 17vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 18vs. Arizona6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, September 19vs. Arizona6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 20vs. Arizona2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 21vs. Arizona2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, September 22@San Diego8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Tuesday, September 23@San Diego8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Wednesday, September 24@San Diego7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Friday, September 26@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Saturday, September 27@LA Dodgers7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850
Sunday, September 28@LA Dodgers2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKOA 850