Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, March 6@LA Angels1:10 PM, MLBN (delay)
Sunday, March 8@San Diego2:05 PM, MLBN
Tuesday, March 10@LA Dodgers2:05 PM, MLBN (delay)
Wednesday, March 11@Seattle2:05 PM, MLBN (delay)
Tuesday, March 17vs. LA Angels2:10 PM, MLBN
Friday, March 20vs. Oakland2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN (delay)
Saturday, March 21vs. LA Dodgers2:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, March 22@Arizona2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN (delay)
Tuesday, March 24@Chi White Sox2:05 PM, MLBN (delay)
Thursday, March 26@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN (delay)
Friday, March 27@San Diego8:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, March 29vs. Arizona2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN (delay)
Friday, April 3@Seattle8:05 PM, MLBN (delay)
Monday, April 6@Milwaukee12:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, April 7@Milwaukee6:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, April 8@Milwaukee6:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, April 10vs. Chi Cubs2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 11vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 12vs. Chi Cubs2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, April 13@San Francisco2:35 PMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, April 14@San Francisco8:15 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, April 15@San Francisco8:15 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, April 17@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, April 18@LA Dodgers7:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, April 19@LA Dodgers2:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Monday, April 20vs. San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 21vs. San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 22vs. San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 23vs. San Diego1:10 PM, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, April 24vs. San Francisco6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 25vs. San Francisco6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 26vs. San Francisco2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, April 27@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, April 28@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, April 29@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, May 1@San Diego8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, May 2@San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, May 3@San Diego2:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Monday, May 4vs. Arizona6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 5vs. Arizona6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 6vs. Arizona1:10 PM, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, May 8vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 9vs. LA Dodgers6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 10vs. LA Dodgers2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 12@LA Angels8:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, May 13@LA Angels8:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Thursday, May 14@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, May 15@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, May 16@LA Dodgers7:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, May 17@LA Dodgers2:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Monday, May 18vs. Philadelphia6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 19vs. Philadelphia6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 20vs. Philadelphia6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 21vs. Philadelphia1:10 PM, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, May 22vs. San Francisco6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 23vs. San Francisco2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 24vs. San Francisco2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, May 25@Cincinnati11:10 AMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, May 26@Cincinnati5:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, May 29@Philadelphia5:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, May 30@Philadelphia1:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, May 31@Philadelphia11:35 AMROOT SPORTS
Monday, June 1vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 2vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 3vs. LA Dodgers6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, June 5vs. Miami6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 6vs. Miami2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 7vs. Miami2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, June 8vs. St. Louis6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 9vs. St. Louis6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 10vs. St. Louis1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 11@Miami5:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, June 12@Miami5:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, June 13@Miami2:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, June 14@Miami11:10 AMROOT SPORTS
Monday, June 15@Houston6:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, June 17vs. Houston6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 18vs. Houston1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, June 19vs. Milwaukee6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 20vs. Milwaukee2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 21vs. Milwaukee2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 23vs. Arizona6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 24vs. Arizona6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 25vs. Arizona1:10 PM, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, June 26@San Francisco8:15 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, June 27@San Francisco2:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, June 28@San Francisco2:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Monday, June 29@Oakland8:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, June 30@Oakland8:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, July 1@Oakland1:35 PMROOT SPORTS
Thursday, July 2@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, July 3@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, July 4@Arizona8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, July 5@Arizona2:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, July 7vs. LA Angels6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 8vs. LA Angels6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 9vs. Atlanta6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, July 10vs. Atlanta6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 11vs. Atlanta2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 12vs. Atlanta2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, July 17@San Diego8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, July 18@San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, July 19@San Diego2:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Monday, July 20vs. Texas6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21vs. Texas6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 22vs. Texas1:10 PM, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, July 24vs. Cincinnati6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 25vs. Cincinnati6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 26vs. Cincinnati2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, July 27@Chi Cubs6:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Thursday, July 30@St. Louis5:15 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, July 31@St. Louis6:15 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, August 1@St. Louis5:15 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, August 2@St. Louis12:15 PMROOT SPORTS
Monday, August 3vs. Seattle6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4vs. Seattle6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5vs. Seattle1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, August 7@Washington5:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, August 8@Washington5:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, August 9@Washington11:35 AMROOT SPORTS
Monday, August 10@NY Mets5:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, August 11@NY Mets5:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, August 12@NY Mets5:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, August 14vs. San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 15vs. San Diego6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16vs. San Diego2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 18vs. Washington6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19vs. Washington6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 20vs. Washington6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, August 21vs. NY Mets6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22vs. NY Mets6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 23vs. NY Mets2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, August 24@Atlanta5:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, August 25@Atlanta5:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, August 26@Atlanta5:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, August 28@Pittsburgh5:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, August 29@Pittsburgh5:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, August 30@Pittsburgh11:35 AMROOT SPORTS
Monday, August 31vs. Arizona6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1vs. Arizona6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2vs. Arizona6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 3vs. San Francisco6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, September 4vs. San Francisco6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5vs. San Francisco6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6vs. San Francisco2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7@San Diego2:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, September 8@San Diego8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, September 9@San Diego7:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, September 11@Seattle8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Saturday, September 12@Seattle7:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, September 13@Seattle2:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Monday, September 14@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, September 15@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, September 16@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, September 18vs. San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19vs. San Diego6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20vs. San Diego2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PM, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25vs. LA Dodgers6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26vs. LA Dodgers6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27vs. LA Dodgers2:10 PMROOT SPORTS, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, September 30@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Thursday, October 1@Arizona7:40 PMROOT SPORTS
Friday, October 2@San Francisco8:15 PMROOT SPORTS
Sunday, October 4@San Francisco1:05 PMROOT SPORTS